Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very professional staff. Our salesperson Keith Coleman was very friendly and helpful. Able to make a great purchase. It was a pleasure doing business with liberty Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I turned in my lease on my 2019 Honda Accord EXL 2.0 to take advantage of the deal on a new lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Best car buying experience I ever had. I knew the car I wanted they had it priced fairly picked up the same day. Robert was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

My visits no matter what department I deal with are never disappointing. Even if I need a little information the young people at Liberty Honda are eager to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I've always had a good experience. Both as a buyer and as a service customer. Staff is very professional. Service is done well and in reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I brought my car in to have the transmission fluid replaced...dropped it off the night before...received a call and text in the morning...responded to text that I had a couple of questions for TJ....he called right back and answered my questions. Picking-up car was also smooth...went in and got it right away. COVID-19 spacing and precautions were in place...excellent enviroment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Liberty Honda is competent and made buying my CRV easy. I was in and out relatively quickly after meeting with Robert to discuss cars. He really helped my research without trying to push me into a deal and so I decided to buy from Liberty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I was very impressed with the care taken at the dealership during the current pandemic situation. The service and all the accompanying components were performed with strict social distancing in mind. I always have received top notch service at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I am a loyal customer who has now bought 5 Hondas from the Liberty Honda dealership during the last 16 years. I brought my two current vehicles for servicing on Saturday, June 27th and received excellent service from Shanice Arce and the auto technician. An easy 5 star review for Shanice's excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Excellent service received from Shaun W. We have been long time Honda drivers and were pleased right from the introduction to Shaun to the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Excellent service by TJ and the entire team at Liberty Honda. Excellent social distancing and safety. Friendly staff. Quick turnaround. And a car wash. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

All in all a good experience. Customer service was great. John went above and beyond to make sure I got my vehicle on time. Thank you John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Chris was polite and made me feel safe being at the dealership during this pandemic. I felt that I was taken care of and my vehicle got the service it needed! Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Excellent no haggle experience. We got in and out rather quickly. Devyn was very professional. Everything was clean and met my expectations. Easiest lease transaction I can imagine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

My experiences have been very professional. I took note of the wipe downs of furniture, etc. Chairs, etc were well spaced to cope with covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Everyone was so friendly. I felt safe with how they handled Covid. Calvin was a very friendly, and helpful salesman. He was not pushy. I will recommend this dealership and salesman to everyone. The business manager that handled our paper work was very friendly and efficient. 100% satisfaction from start to finish with our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Excellent service and customer service. I was updated on the progress of my vehicle and given options on urgent matters. I was able to purchase parts and given an estimate on other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

your service dept. led by john(service manager and by my favorite TJ gramham is always pleasant, clean and makes me feel they really care...esp. during this time...I have been with your honda since 1994, at one time we had 6 Hondas for us and kids and still recommend them to the kids.. yes, they do forget to wash car after (haha), but a quick Hey...does the trick... love the service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Chris was outstanding to deal with, extremely professional and informative. Came in on his day off to meet with me as I picked up my car. So above and beyond !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Good reception and service. Clean and spacious waiting area makes me feel safe especially in this difficult time to get out for car services. Will come back for other needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Liberty Honda has a clean, efficient and well run service department. I bought my Odyssey and Civic from Liberty and have had all my service done there. I highly recommend Liberty Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

My appointment was for routine maintenance service. It was completed in a reasonable amount of time and I was happy with the service at check-in, during the appointment and when paying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Very happy with my service visit, Jaime was very nice , polite and courteous. The job was done perfectly and i have no problem returning to Liberty Honda for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

John was a pleasure to work - very courteous, knowledgeable, and responsive to our questions. The rest of the staff was also very friendly and helpful. Overall, a very pleasant and efficient experience and we're very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Wonderful experience. We only buy our cars from Udi. Nicest guy in the world. Trustworthy. Udi called us during Covid and kept us updated with the dealership information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Service visit was fine. As usual, though, I was told there are one or two things additional I should have done to the car. Also as usual, they weren’t items that cost $25. Instead they’re always in the $150 range. Annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Everyone very courteous and friendly. Employees knowledgeable and efficient. My car was ready ahead of promised time. I waited in the waiting room and everyone had a mask on as required by Liberty and the world. Car looks beautiful after they washed it, at no cost to me. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Excellent service, thank you. Car was ready when advisor said it would be. Also appreciate the check on the rest of the car to ensure it was ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Despite being understaffed due to the Coronavirus, my car was serviced rapidly and professionally. The waiting room was opened but laid out in such a way to observe social distancing guidelines. Great 👍 Job Liberty Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

John Cunningham made me feel at ease during the car buying process. He was very informative during the test drive and after. Everyone was very helpful and made it a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

I came in for a rather complex collision repair. Johnny I. met and exceeded every expectation for his meticulous attention to each detail, and his follow-through at each step, from estimate to final 'debriefing' at pickup. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Three years ago I leased a car with Kelvin Quinones as the sales person he was extremely helpful then and I was very fortunate that he was there three years later and still was extremely helpful he made the whole process very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

I knew what car I wanted and had test driven like models at other dealerships. I found the car at Liberty and appreciated that the price was essentially fixed, the car was as described and Robert was knowledgeable and a pleasure to interact with. He could tell I was not interested in any sales talk and answered the questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

My experience was great! From sales to finance. I would highly recommend Liberty Honda to family and friends. I was given a ride to work and back to pick up my car while it was Inspected. Buying out my lease at Liberty was a painless experience. Thanks to the great staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Chloe and Joe are top shelf employees! You are fortunate to have both of them. I am also a big fan of the pocket expert texting tool

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I want to thank Shanice for her courtesy and care in keeping me informed about my car service as I was working. My warmest thanks to Danielle who took the time to make sure I had my car and her supervisor for being kind. Thank you very much for your quality of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I felt they were honest about all aspects of the deal, treated us with respect and knew what they were talking about. They gave me a good price for my trade in and even threw in a customer loyalty deal to boot which added up to more savings. I don’t understand why the clear coat isn’t included in the price but maybe all the dealers are doing this! It would make more sense for Honda to clear coat after the painting process when all the molding is already removed! Overall an excellent experience! We were there at least ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

The service was most convenient and well done. Given the need to leave the car overnight for repair, it was greatly appreciated that there was a loaner car that I could have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Khloe in Service has always been great! She’s the only rep I’ve dealt with whom I’m always satisfied with her services. I used to have very bad experiences until now Khloe is my ‘go to’ person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Brought my minivan in to have the front brake pads done. Service advisor TJ was very knowledgeable and helpful. Service was also done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Brought the car in and was attended to quickly. Easy registration process, all costs clearly described. Routine service was completed faster than I expected. Full information about the results of servicing and testing. Have used Liberty Honda for car purchase, car rental and car servicing for many years. Liberty Honda continues to provide excellent service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

The experience was very easy and the deal was quick. Udi was very helpful and great to work with. This is the second time I have worked with him and we will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Our experience was excellent from our first spur of the moment stop to the delivery of our new car. Our salesperson Devyn was attentive to our needs and followed through with everything she stated. Everyone we encountered was highly professional and provide a high level of customer service . Highly recommend Liberty Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

This is now the second occasion I had my 2011 Honda Ridgeline repaired at this facility and am very satisfied with the service I received. Very Professional thoughtful considerate Staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Very good experience. Quick, polite and clean. Chloe was very easy to work with and it actually took a little less time than I anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

James Landon helped me out. I have never met a nicer car salesman. Great service. Very accommodating and sincere, and I do love the ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

My wife and I were just browsing around the used car lot ,and found a CRV EX-L that my wife fell in love with. That was Friday February 21, 2020. There were no sales representatives that usually will approach you so we decided to go inside the showroom. We were met by a sales representative Gary Allen. To make a long story short we were able to get the CRV the same day with Gary delivering the vehicle to our residence, The transaction I'd say was flawlI'm just wondering why the vehicle didn't come with floor mats.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Pablo was so easy to work with, very knowledgeable about the car and responsive to me. I felt I was treated very well by him, as well as by all of your staff. He is a credit to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

As always, service is excellent. Came in early with no appointment for a Saturday oil change. Pleasant reception and out the door in 45 minutes!! Included filters as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I brought my new CRV in for its first oil change. TJ was ready for me and got me in and out swiftly! He made sure to check and top off everything as well as checking the wiper blades. I had also had a few questions regarding some of the settings on the car and Mike Petrella was ready to help. Once my service was finished, he came out to my car with me, walked me through the settings and resolved the issue for me. It was an excellent first service visit. I was in and out in less than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Have been a Liberty Honda customer since 1996, Have bought 4 used Honda's and 1 brand new (Pilot). LH has been providing excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

TJ Graham was amazing great customer service and I felt comfortable having him and his staff fix the piece in my car. Great job Honda keep it up and thanks for making my car look like new again 💯☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Grandell was very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with! Im very happy with my purchase and would recommend him to others in the market. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

TJ was very helpful, my car was in and out quickly, and the Waiting area was comfortable with hot coffee. The woman who checked me out was friendly and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Pablo helped my girlfriend get her lease a few months back and was very kind and helpful. Later my old car took a bad turn and I knew exactly who to go to. He is very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you liberty Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Excellent service with a smile! Got in same day for diagnostics before a planned trip! Lost no time! I’ve used Liberty Honda sales and service for years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Dealership has the best service advisors, Having had only great experiences at Liberty in the past I have grown to expect this. Yet, Chloe still impressed to the upside. I couldn't improve on the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Our service advisor TJ was great! All promised timelines were met and there were no surprises. Excellent service and communication. Our cost at pickup was exactly what was quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Had an excellent experience. Great customer service. Very knowledgable about the vehicles and a great sales team. This is my second consecutive Honda Pilot purchase from Liberty Honda. Great dealership and service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

My dealer Pablo was incredibly helpful. He helped my girlfriend get her car and was professional with her. He was inviting as said when I was ready to come and see him. I was ready and he was right there to help and made the whole process incredible pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Love my new Honda. Only thing that makes me nervous is no spare tire in the event that I get a flat. Don't know what Honda was thinking as everything else is awesome on the car. . I have a inflate kit, which will be useless in the event that the hole is to big. I have to try and figure out how to get home after than. Not cool! All other features are great! Honda vehicles are the best cars to drive in my opinion. Great on gas, hugs the road nicely. Very happy with the car for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Robert was very helpful from start to finish. The process was made easier with his help. I am very happy with my new Honda and was able to get my friend to purchase my old one at the dealer. Win Win.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Awesome service rep. Great prompt service. Would recommend to family and friends. I was able to make the appointment the same day and was in and out in two hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Chloe Truglio has been outstanding to work with as service advisor. My overall rating will depend largely on what decision Honda makes on service warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Thanks for another great experience at your Service Department. I usually ask for T. J. Graham. He seems to have the energy of 3 people and always goes the extra mile, but never seems under pressure. He knows how to multitask! Your dealership is fortunate to have someone like T. J. Thanks again. Joyce Martin East Hartford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I had an awesome service experience when my vehicle was service recently. A great price for an oil change and replacement parts made this experience most pleasurable. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I have all my auto servicing done at Liberty. The service reps are very helpful and friendly and the service is good. I wait for my car when I can because the waiting room is comfortable and has several amenities that help with the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Service was prompt and courteous. All requests were completed. The free car wash was not done but that was ok. Service was completed in a fair amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

We had a positive experience purchasing our car at Liberty Honda. Michael Petrella was helpful, thorough and made us feel confident about our choice. We visited a number of dealerships and felt welcomed and listened to here. The General Manager and others took the time to greet us as well. We will recommend Liberty Honda to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Done in an hour so I was happy. The tire pressure light came on while on my way home. I called and she told me how to reset it and everything was fine after that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Very knowledgeable n friendly to talk to. Everything went well. Yes, will refer to others. Never had a problem with my bringing my vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I messed up and I admit it. While trying to clear out a low tire pressure warning, I also cleared out the oil use indicator. So when I finally brought the car in for an oil change, I told my service rep (TJ - simply the best!) of my bonehead move and we both laughed. He got my car in, serviced, and had me back on the road in no time at all. I've been a loyal buyer/user of Liberty Honda since 2007 and thanks to people like TJ, I intend to keep coming back, even though I live ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

The service at liberty Honda is always great. I did not have an appointment for an oil change and they still managed to be done in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Overall the transaction was very seamless, cost effective and fair. All documents were signed and the car was delivered to made to my office in Hartford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Christopher he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He provided great customer service from the moment i walked in. He made sure i was well taken care of!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

You can trust the service department not to try to up-sell you on maintenance that you don't need. I had a seamless oil change/maintenance check and a timely ride to and from work in Hartford. I also appreciated the complimentary car wash. I definitely recommend Liberty Honda in Hartford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

The was excellent. The technician was very helpful. Completely satisfied with work done the vehicle. I return Liberty because of their service is always outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Chole has been great to work with. She is courteous, welcoming and efficient. She’s a wonderful example of superior customer service. I hope our paths cross again when I come in for my next service appointment. Audrey Livingston

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

The transaction was quick and easy. I ended up paying more than I wanted but got more than I set out to. Thanks Liberty Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

The service department is great. My rep, Chloe, is very professional. She kept me updated throughout the process. The vehicle was ready on time and is running great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

I arrived earlier than my scheduled appointment and had a great experience. Chris, the service manager I worked with, could not have been more accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

I would like to thank Rob Pachesa for his hard work,and providing me with the best car buying experience.I love my new Honda, and the wonderful service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

The dealership was clean, the staff was professional and courteous, and the experience was completely stress free. There's something to be said for being nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I’ve always had good luck with Liberty and I will continue to shop there. I especially like the people that I deal with there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Liberty Honda always does a good job With my cars(2) . I would not go anywhere else. Going there at least 30 years. R. Calvo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

This is my 4th Honda CRV and my sales consultant Marvin Brown has been very personable and helpful. He checks up now and then just to make sure things are moving smoothly without any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

very happy with how fast paced the process was. Enjoyed the free ride home and getting picked up as well. over satisfied with the service there !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Tj is always on top of his game and ready to assist with whatever my service needs require. Typically I only have short notice and he always is able is able to find a time for me that fits my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Liberty Honda took great care of my car during my recent oil change. I appreciate the thorough review of my car while there. Too bad the car wash was broken though as I needed a wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

So much about Liberty Honda is great, so I keep coming back. That said, I sometimes feel they are trying to get the most $$$ out of me, but that's business I suppose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

TJ took great care of me and my car as always! Super friendly, detail oriented, and knowledgeable! Love having my car serviced at Liberty Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Arriving for an "early bird" appointment at 7:00 a.m. was worth the effort. My service was done immediately and I was on my way by 8:00 a.m.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Needed new tires got us in late in day before a 250 mile journey. Always great service snd Reasonable prices. You guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Excellent experience, very accomodating to my requests and needs. Feel I got a very fair price with this lease. All was managed quickly and efficiently. Did not feel pressured at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

The service was performed in a acceptable time window. The service was as requested and I asked for window wiper inserts and those were also included at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Very friendly and helpful. Clearly stated work done, cost accurate and upfront. Gave suggested future maintenance and cost. Appreciate the van ride to and from my office. Drivers courteous and responsible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Melissa was wonderful. She was most helpful. Routine service done efficiently. Part needed being ordered. From scheduling to exiting, ease was primary. Pleased overall with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Absolutely amazing experience, drove away completely satisfied! My new car fits my needs perfectly and the sales experience was top of the line! Best offer on my trade in and out the door price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

excellent service and diagnostic analysis. everything went very well as usual. confident that the dealership will service my car well. my service advisor was excellent as usual.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review