Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a used car for our son from Liberty Honda. After we bought the car, we discovered that the radio and Bluetooth did not work. We contacted the dealership and they were amazing at helping us get the problem fixed. They assured us that they would cover the cost of the repair and they were good to their word. While they couldn’t repair it themselves, once we submitted the bill, they paid it immediately. Amazing customer service and most importantly, they showed integrity and stood behind the car that they sold us.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

I decided on Honda Civic Coupe. I had spoken to Stephanie and I told her that I wanted her to help with the style and purchase of the auto. This was a simple process and I am very happy with the Sport in Rallye Red. She is very professional as I also found everyone at Liberty Honda to be.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019

I chose Liberty Honda after doing research and tons of test driving at multiple dealerships. They won out because I decided on a Honda and I had such a good experience test driving there. Lori was so helpful, NOT pushy and overall really great to work with. Lori understood I wanted to take my time, do my research and wait until I found the RIGHT car. I had a HORRIBLE experience at Middletown Nissan the week before because they took my car keys to value my trade and then were CRAZY pushy and more or less demanded I buy from ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

The courtesy displayed by Michael Petrella, Sales Mgr. , & Pablo, our technician to both my wife & I was very appreciated. Mr. Petrella understood & exceeded both our needs & budget. This was our second purchase from Liberty Honda & will shop there again. We have visited other auto dealerships & have never felt as comfortable. From the moment we walked through the door, my wife & I enjoyed a very positive shopping experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Our salesman, John Cunningham, was very friendly and not too pushy. I am very happy with my purchase and the service that I received at Liberty Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

Excellent service a plus I would buy a car from Honda from now on great team I was very pleased with with every aspect of my transaction

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2018

I purchased a certified-preowned 2015 Honda Civic recently. My salesperson, John Cunningham, took the time to make sure I was satisfied with my car choice. He and his team broke things down and made sure I fully understood everything from my payments to my warranty details. Thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2018

John was an excellent sales representative and was really helpful during my car hunting process. would recommend the dealership to anyone. had a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2018

Worked with Abdelhamid who was new there at that time. He was very helpful and was patience with my wife and I as we test drive the cars we like. He also helped me get auto insurance so that I can take the car that day. He even drive my wife back first because she needed to do something at home while I stayed to finished up on the paper work. Will recommend Liberty Honda if you don't like to haggle over price. They are quite sure that they have the lowest price so they use it ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2018

I started with Mike the GM who happened to answer my call. I explained what I wanted to accomplish which was swap my outstanding 2015 Pilot fora newer one with less mileage. He had one ,I went down,offered me a great deal , and I bought it, all of this happening in about 2 hours. Pablo took over and picked up my car in 2 days (they put on trailer hitch and cleaned it). Ryan in finance was also great. Whole experience was seamless and did'nt waste my time. My second car at Liberty and judging by my excellent experience ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

Curtis provided excellent customer service. He listened and actually got me into the CR V that I wanted. Jason from Finance worked hard to get me a low interest rate. Dan, the manager checked in with me at every step of the sale and gave me more than I expected for my trade in. Overall I had an excellent car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2018

Best car buying experience i've ever had. Chad was extremely helpful and very polite. I will definitely buy my next new car from Liberty Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2018

No pressure sales! Pablo fabulous as was finance person Jason. Overall wonderful experience!!!! I would totally recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2018

Marvin Brown was polite, professional, and thorough in going over the CR-V EX with us. Never felt any pressure. Liberty Honda offered the best price and made the total buying process easy!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2018

John C is the greatest person to deal with this was my 4th purchase from Liberty Honda and I will continue they go above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2018

The sales man Jeremy was a huge help and there was no ring around the rosey , they were straight forward and honest and any thing I needed they took care of right away! I would highly recommend Liberty to any one shopping for a new or used vehicle!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2018

Excellent dealership. Marvin (the representative I worked with) helped walk us through the process and found a vehicle and financing option that works with my needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2018

Had a fantastic experience with John Cunningham. Very knowledgeable and was flexible with our demanding schedule. We felt that the car was a fair price. Overall, very happy. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2018

The dealership practice of offering their best price right up front is of great value to the customer and the dealership. Most car buyers today do the research and know what a good price is. Pablo did a excellent job getting us into the car we wanted and explained it's features.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2018

I love Liberty Honda's car-selling model - they don't push or treat you in a way that makes you question their motives. Ask for Marvin when you go! Marvin was simply fantastic. After we left without buying a car, Marvin followed up appropriately with an email and a phone call - I never felt pestered and honestly felt like he wanted to make sure we were happy with our next vehicle purchase. He answered all my questions and didn't oversell anything, which I appreciated. He is great!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2018

Amnon Udi Is the best sales associate I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Udi is your man.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

I have purchased many vehicles in my years and I can honestly tell you that Mike Plummer and his staff take 2nd place to no other dealership. Professional, Courteous, On-Time, and deliver on what they promise, They met every one of expectations and actually surpassed a typical car buying experience. I give Liberty Honda 5 stars, 2 thumbs up and a rating of 10+

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2018

Our sale consultant, Udi, did a wonderful job! Personable, knowledgeable, and transparent. We did not feel pressured and it was the most pleasurable car buying experience we've had.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018

Very professional they said it would take about 1 1/2 hours but they had me out in less that 1 hour the only thing is that they all need to smile a little bit at least ¿

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

Chad Wolfe and Jacqueline were the two workers who assisted me in my car shopping process. Left the same day with a new car. Highly recommend excellent excellent service. Everyone was very welcoming. Chad was patient and very professional throughout the process. Jacqueline spoke with me like i was family you’re missing out if you don’t have Honda! Choose Chad ¿

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2018

I was out looking for a new Honda Ridgeline.i stopped at Liberty Honda met John Cunningham was treated with respect and care .He showed me a 2018,we came to a fair agreement for all and I purchased the truck . A wonderful experience!!.I would highly recommend a drive to liberty Honda B4 making a purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2018

Dealt with Pablo. He was great. Very helpful and friendly. Dealership was very busy, but it was very easy to deal with Liberty and Pablo was professional every step of the way. Great car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2018

I wanted to share my great experience with others from Liberty Honda. I just bought a used 2016 CRV there. My salesman was John Cunningham. He was professional, easy to work with, and bent over backward for me while providing a non-hassle environment

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

My father and I went in to purchase a Honda Accord 2018. Mr. John Cunningham, our salesman, was extremely polite and informative throughout the whole process. He was patient with our questions and went beyond what I expected, messaging me a few times to provide additional advice. My experience here at Liberty Honda was pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2018

Great experience at liberty honda. Ive had my honda for 7 years and this was the best experience I've had with any service writer. The price was fair and he gave me advice on what I should do next. Definitely plan on returning soon

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

With Nick D's help, I went from not having a clue what Honda I was looking for to owning the perfect car for me. It was very easy and the process went very smoothly, thanks to Nick. I am thrilled to have a Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2018

I highly reccommend this dealer. The buying process was fine and they gave us all the support we needed. They have a lot of experience with foreigners or people changing states. Highly reccoment udi as a salesperson, very competent and experienced!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2018

Amnon Udi made my purchase of a certified used Honda Civic as simple and painless as possible. Both Mr. Udi and Ryan Gould, the finance manager, were able to answer all my questions about the car I was buying, including mechanical details.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2018

My experience at liberty was great, I’ve always dread the car buying process. Because of dealing with pushy sales reps. But John Cunningham was great, he made the process very easy.


Leave Us A Review