Dealership Reviews

DEALERSHIP REVIEWS
Our Customers Are Our Best Advertisement!

                                                                                                                                        


February 2016

Melissa | Yelp Reviews

  

"We had a great experience with our sales interactions, finance interactions, and our overall experience. We were guided to what we needed, not what we wanted. If you're in the market for a Honda, this is a great place to start! When you get there, ask for Leo; he's a great guy, and he'll get you into the right vehicle."

                                                                                                                                        

February 2016

Staci | Yelp Reviews

 

"I had a great car-buying experience at Liberty Honda. Our salesman, Luis, was extremely courteous, professional, personable and knowledgeable. 

We were in the market for a larger Honda to trade in my 2 door Accord. I wanted a CRV and am not super picky when it comes to cars so hubby and I decided we'd save some money and I'd get a 2013 or so model. I wasn't even going to test drive it. I told him to pick it out and let me know when to come in to sign. I've driven a Civic, an Accord and an Odyssey and all Hondas drive the same to me lol. Hubby read up on the HRV and thought I should check it out. His thinking was since it's cheaper I could probably get a newer model. I didn't really want to because by then I had my heart set on the CRV. Hubby convinced me to do a test drive about an hour before closing one evening. We came in with our rambunctious toddler. We were greeted as soon as we entered and Luis was introduced to us almost right away. He took such great care of us. There was no pushy salesman vibe from Luis. He took me on test drives of both cars I wanted to see and took his time pointing out all of the features. For the fun of it, I asked to check out a 2016 CRV. It was love at first sight lol. I picked out a color but wanted to see it in the light so Luis was nice enough to text me pictures of it in the daylight the next day! 

They offered me a very fair trade in value for my Accord. It was too late that night to do the trade in so we came back the next night we could and closed the deal. 

It was easy breezy. I am so happy with my car buying experience at liberty Honda."



February 2016
Leelou | DealerRater



"
We went to Liberty Honda on a Sunday just to go see what they had. Turned out they were one of the only Honda dealerships open this particular day. As fate would have it they had the exact car I wanted in the showroom. Caitlin Conley was our sales consultant and she was extremely pleasant and I felt very comfortable working with her. She was not pushy at all and gave us time and space to let us figure out our decision to buy, trade, etc. It actually turned out to be a fun and successful day. I've already recommended family members to go there when it's their time to look. My only critique is that I wish they could've helped us out a bit more and throw in a car starter."



February 2016
104312$ | DealerRater



"
We recently purchased a car at Liberty Honda. I dealt with John Cunningham, a sales consultant who I would highly recommend. I found John to be honest, trustworthy and a pleasure to work with during the purchase. I will definitely recommend both John and Liberty Honda to friends and family."



January 2016
Julian | Cars.com



"Great first car buying experience.

This was my first car buying experience and it was exceptional. The sales consultant was very accommodating, helpful, and friendly. He made sure he was reachable and was very transparent in helping us get a good deal on the car. The sale consultant was attentive and gave us a personalized experience by helping us search for a car that met our needs and budget. The finance department was also very friendly and helped us get the best deal. Great experience."



December 2015
Gary | Google Reviews



"Great dealership with a refreshingly different approach to car sales. Up front pricing and, compared to other dealerships we'd been too, lower sales prices and higher trade-in allowances. Our sales consultant, Jennifer Nunez, was wonderful and we enjoyed getting to know her."



November 2015
Lindsey | Cars.com



"What a great car buying experience!

My family has been purchasing vehicles from Liberty Honda for years and years. I was there to trade in my 2002 Accord that I was given in high school and to purchase a brand new car that was all my own. We were greeted by a very exuberant Khashmir Casz, who was absolutely amazing! He was extremely knowledgable and handled my indecision about color and little things very well. After all of the paperwork and financing was done, Khash proceeded to show me every little detail of the interior of the car and all of the electronics, in extreme detail, and even helped me to link my phone to the bluetooth in the car! I couldn't have asked for more in my first car buying experience and Khash was a HUGE part of it, I couldn't have done it without him :) And I finally got to drive off in my new 2015 Honda CR-V! Extremely happy customer here!"



November 2015
Nikolai | Google Reviews



"I just sold them my 2015 Honda Si, and the experience was great. I worked with Brian Foley, who took care of it all - fair pricing, paperwork done efficiently, pay-off submitted in a timely manner. He even arranged for a complementary ride to the city train station. Thank you very much, Liberty (and Brian)!"



November 2015
Matthew | Google Reviews



"I've purchased 3 cars from dealers before. And looked at many other dealers to look at cars and this is the best hands down. I've bought my car over a year ago. Being 22 most dealers won't give you the time of day thinking in just a tire kicker. Not the case here. Bill the sales man was very easy to deal with the best. Going into the dealer for service and parts for other cars he remembers me by name and everything and always checks to see how everything is going with the car. I've been to other dealers to get parts and they don't want to help you or look anything up and seems like you are bothering them. The parts department here always are very friendly and always will go the extra mile to make sure you get the parts you need. The service department is also great. I got a flat tire on a Friday night and dropped it off around 11 pm. Thinking I wouldn't see my car for the weekend that they won't have the tire or something. However to my suprise at 8 am Saturday morning my car was all ready and good to go. My parents also started bringing their odyssey there for service and it's the best. Overall after a year with dealing with them I have zero complaints and highly recommend this dealer!!"



September 2015
John  | Car Gurus



"Excellent process with "First Price". Saleswoman, Caitlin was a delight to work with."